FRI, MAY 24, 2024
Announcement of the 8th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
상태바
Announcement of the 8th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
  • Jane Jihye Kim
  • 승인 2024.04.10 16:17
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

The 8th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion will be held on April 27, 2024, at 8:00 PM KST(MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 5:30PM/GST 3PM/CET,BST 12PM/CEST 1 PM/AET 9PM/EST 6AM). This 8th cultural talk will focus on the theme of women to commemorate International Women's Day held in March. Various speeches and discussions on women from diverse perspectives will take place during the event.

The event will be conducted online, where three invited speakers will deliver presentations on their respective topics, followed by an open session for participants to ask questions and engage in discussions freely.

Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion has been a regular event since February 2023, attracting participants and speakers from various countries. This event provides a platform for open discussions and exchanges of ideas for Diversity & Inclusion. In this edition, speeches by invited speakers on women-related topics have been prepared.

The speakers for this event include Patricia Rita Nunis, a professional facilitator and former IAF Malaysia Chapter Lead; Samar Karam, a cross-culture consultant from Arab Emirates; and Pradnya Samarra, an Indonesian woman sharing her journey of identity exploration, particularly in Australia. The event will be conducted in English. To register, please visit the link provided below.

www.tinyurl.com/8thculturaltalk

Any questions please contact organizer, Jane Jihye Kim (janekimjh@naver.com)


Main News