TUE, JUNE 25, 2024
Announcement of the 9th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
상태바
Announcement of the 9th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
  • Jane Jihye Kim
  • 승인 2024.05.30 10:52
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

The 9th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion will be held on June 15, 2024, at 8:00 PM KST(MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 4:30PM/GST 3PM/EAT2PM/ CEST,SAT,CAT 1 PM/CET,BST,WAT 12PM/GMT 11AM/AET 9PM.

This 9th Cultural Talk will focus on the theme of “Facilitation Journeys in East Africa.”
For this session, we have invited professional facilitators from East Africa who will share their experiences and journeys as facilitators in the region.
The event will be conducted online, with invited speakers delivering presentations on their respective topics (10 minutes each), followed by an open session for participants to ask questions and engage in discussions freely.

Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion has been a regular event since February 2023, attracting participants and speakers from various countries. This event provides a platform for open discussions and exchanges of ideas on Diversity & Inclusion.
The event will be conducted in English. To register, please visit the link provided below.

9th Cultural Talk For Diversity & Inclusion - [Facilitation Journeys in East Africa]

Register : https://tinyurl.com/9th-culturaltalk

Event date : 15 (Sat.) June 2024

Event time ;

KST 8PM/MYT 7PM/WIB 6PM/IST 4:30PM/GST 3PM/EAT2PM/ CEST,SAT,CAT 1 PM/CET,BST,WAT 12PM/GMT 11AM/AET 9PM

Any questions please contact organizer, Jane Jihye Kim (janekimjh@naver.com)


Main News