WED, APRILL 17, 2024
7th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
상태바
7th Cultural Talk for Diversity & Inclusion
  • weekly, walkintoKorea
  • 승인 2024.02.15 16:17
  • 댓글 0
이 기사를 공유합니다

This event has been held since 2023, every two months, and now we are approaching the 7th cultural talk on the topic of cyberbullying.

We welcome anyone willing to discuss and share any cases and stories for collective deliberation to take small steps toward creating a better society.

Event Details:

Date: February 17th, 2024 (Saturday)

Time:

Korea Standard Time (KST): 8:00 PM

Central European Time (CET): 12:00 PM

Australian Eastern Time (AET): 10:00 PM

Western Indonesia Time (WIB): 6:00 PM

Eastern Standard Time (EST): 6:00 AM

Discussion Topic: The discussion will focus on social isolation and cyberbullying. There will be no designated speakers; instead, participants are encouraged to share their experiences and opinions. Please note that the event will not be recorded.

Registration: If you haven't registered yet and would like to participate in the discussion, please register using the following link: http://tinyurl.com/7thculturaltalk

 

Contact: For inquiries or additional information, don't hesitate to get in touch with janekimjh@naver.com

Organizer: Jane Jihye Kim

Register now: http://tinyurl.com/7thculturaltalk

 


Main News